Monday, January 4, 2010

OMG, I think I have un Estalker...


I barely slept last night...I went to sleep late with my overnight guest...tee hee...and I wasn't able to fall asleep. Remember Twing #1?


Of course you do.


Since the last time I wrote about him we've gone out two more times and he was over at my place for New Year's Eve. Last night he came over for dinner. It was great. We watched a movie and then some episodes of Little Britain on Netflix. He laughed at all the parts I did.


So we took the logical next step and he spent the night last night...very good lover that one.


And what the hell is up with everyone sounding like phlegm ridden smokers in the office today? Geez.


ANYWAICE. I recently found out that there's a nest of squirrels in the attic of our building over my apartment (what luck!). So all last night I heard them running around, scratching, squealing, playing loud music...evil, evil squirrels.


However, every once in a while I heard something very heavy on the ceiling and what sounded like human foot steps. Uy cu cuy.


Now, I've heard this before. When I had my landlord check it he said all he saw was the squirrel nest...not a sleeping bag or empty cans of beans or any other type of hobo paraphanalia. So what the hell is it that I'm hearing?


I think I have a stalker. But who is it? My ex? Jesus? Gerard Butler? The Rythm?


I don't know. But, last night I was pretty scared. It helped that I wasn't alone but tonight I'm going at it solo (sleeping I mean) and I'm kinda dreading it. Sustame!






No comments:

Post a Comment