You be the judgmental judge:
Yeah, I was all dejada at The Farmer's Market and Wally World today...however, I'm going to fix myself up real nice for tonight's Festivus Party...I wonder if they'll let me take pictures. It's the first time I've gone to a meet up for this group, San Antonio Athiests. It's also for agnostics and free thinkers which sounds a bit vague to me but what the hell there'll be booze and a Festivus Pole and airing of grievances and feats of strength...which I'm sure will involve me being lifted by all the hot athiests.
The winner goes home with me.
Actually, I'm taking my friend C, the one with one arm and a bright future. So, technically he gets to go home with me.
I can't wait.
What else, what else...I think that's it...oh yeah
My ex called me the other day out of the blue and wanted to come over and catch up...I said we could have lunch out today instead...weird right? He said he had something I needed...could it be my fucking heart put back together, you cold son of a bitch? No, you say?
Something I need, something I need.....money? A sense of direction for my life? A new attitude? Milk? More Noxema (because you can never have enough)?
We'll see.
Oh, and I went out with the short electrician last night and had a great time...it was the bee's knees...we didn't make out or anything but I have dinner plans up my sleeve for the week after Christmas *rubs hands together ominously* mwuahahahaha! He's so damn cute and has such blue eyes and such blonde hair and such nice forearms...we've covered the forearm thing, right? Don't judge me.
I'll leave you with pictures of the glass blower and the drumming circle from the Farmer's Market...no pictures of actual veggies though. Go figure.




No comments:
Post a Comment