Okay, so I talked to my brother again last night and he agreed to stay in the casita that I own with my mother. It's not the best place and there are no utilities but at least he has a roof over his head.
I had time to think about it yesterday after I'd calmed down and I decided not to bring him to San Antonio...that was my plan. I want him to be okay but I don't think there's anything else I can do. I feel selfish saying it, but I have enough problems of my own and I don't have the wherewithal to fix anyone else's. I can barely keep up with my own life. Not to mention, I've tried several times in the past but to no avail.
Sounds like I'm trying to justify this to myself, doesn't it? It's a fucking shitty situation.
Wednesday, December 23, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment