Thursday, April 8, 2010

I'm just saying...

Why are people so freakin' ungrateful?  What is the classiest thing you can do when you're scheduled to receive free stuff that you really need?  Well, you complain about how ridiculous the organization that's helping you is because you're not attended to right away of course.  Dealing with people who have an offensive sense of entitlement is not something new.  I can usually take in stride.  But, today is just a little bit hectic and my patience is running thin...2 1/2 hours to go.

1 comment: